Local students named to Wallace State president's and dean's lists

HANCEVILLE - Wallace State Community College congratulates the 900 outstanding students named to the president’s list and dean’s list for the fall, 2022 semester. To earn a spot on the Wallace State President’s List, students must maintain a perfect 4.0 GPA for the semester while taking a course load of 12 or more hours. Placement on the dean’s list is awarded to students maintaining a 3.5 GPA or higher while also taking a course load of at least 12 hours.

Local students who made the president's list are:

Addison:  Levi Adam Bates and Emma Claire Ridgeway;

Arley:  Kaylee Faith Gilliland and Grant Tyler Seymore;

Crane Hill:  Lincoln Eli Calvert, Jonathan R. Collett, Sophie E. Davis, Avery Janzen Baker Miller, Brooke Leigh Sinyard, Acacia Grace Sweatmon and Brodi J. Williams;

Double Springs:  Audrey Lin Duboise, Alicia Makayla Lindsey, Kayla Marie Stromatt and Joseph Davis Tuggle;

Haleyville:  Layken Grace Morgan;

Nauvoo:  Allie Marie Parr;

Phil Campbell:  Brian Alan Baker.

Local students who made the dean's list are:

Addison:  Ashlie Marie Allred, Brody Allen Dollar, Karley Grace Early, Joseph Alston Harris, Hunter Blayton Miller, Ross Hayden Steele and Colby York;

Arley:  Devonne Nicole Farley, Nicholas Stephen Perez and David James Tidwell;

Crane Hill:  Hunter Levi Calvert, Emma Collett, Gracie Abigail McCombs, Kendra Root and Allyson Cherie Wooten;

Double Springs:  Nicholas Kaden Barton, Malory Presley Billups, Amy Elizabeth Gigis, Hannah Grace Lynnette Martin and Ella Brooke Moore;

Guin:  Heather Lynette Hollis and Sayde Lane Smith;

Hamilton:  Elijah Mckinley Jackson;

Nauvoo:  Christian Wiley Posey and Paeton Michelle Randolph;

Phil Campbell:  Kayla Lynn Cummings. 

See complete story in the Northwest Alabamian.
Subscribe now!