Haleyville City Schools cheerleading squads selected

HALEYVILLE - Haleyville High School varsity cheerleaders selected for 2019-20 are: Emma Allen,  Alexis Bailey, Anna Kate Bice, Hannah Bishop, Evelyn Kate Carroll, Emma Elkins, Bridgette Kelley, Sally Lakeman, Marissa Langford, Ashton McCullar, Emily Miller, Mary Caroline Newell, Emma Parson, Michaela Ramos, Meredith Robertson, Lilly Rae Rushing, Mallory Rushing, Macy Seymour, Kirsten Stevens, Lily Tinch and  Ally Williams.

The Haleyville Middle School cheerleading squad includes: Chloey Baker, Araya Beck, Sadie Brazell, Brandi Clay, Caroline Crook, Bella Estepp, Gracie Hall, Zoe Kilgore, Kylie Miller, Mia Musso, Cadence Rivera, Shameika Shack, Hadley Smith, Posey Whiteside, Tiffany Zhang.

See complete story in the Northwest Alabamian.
Subscribe now!